Error when deleting an episode and creating a new one with the same slug
I published an episode, noticed it did not work correctly. I deleted it, recreated a new episode with the same name and got an error page "Whoops we hit a snag". I think it was because it tried to use the same slug (url handle) as the previously deleted episode used. If an episode is deleted, the slug should be made available again, or a nicer error message should be given.
P.S. I think it was "unpublish" and not "delete" what I did. Sorry. In any case a more helpful error message on duplicate slugs would be nice.